Trinidad and Tobago new 100-dollar note confirmed

100 dollars, 2006. Like CBTT B25, but new signature (Jwala Rambarran, who took over as governor from Ewart S. Williams on 13.07.2012) and raised horizontal bars at upper left and right front to assist the visually impaired distinguish between denominations. Intro: March 2014.

Courtesy of Monetary Research Institute.